Contact Information

If you wish to reach the main office, feel free to call (618) 939 - 7194.

Kevin Day President 618-939-7194, Ext 230 kevind@statebankofwaterloo.com
Gordon Gregson Senior Vice President of Lending, NMLS #452432 618-939-7194, Ext 216 ggregson@statebankofwaterloo.com
Diane Ramey Vice President and Cashier 618-939-7195, Ext 315 dianer@statebankofwaterloo.com
Brad Papenberg Vice President of Lending, NMLS #452433 618-939-7194, Ext 217 bradp@statebankofwaterloo.com
Scott Goeddel Vice President of Lending, NMLS #452434 618-939-7194, Ext 218 sgoeddel@statebankofwaterloo.com
Sandy Stueve Assistant Vice President 618-939-7194, Ext 215 sstueve@statebankofwaterloo.com
Lacey Wild Branch Manager, Wedge 618-939-7195 laceyw@statebankofwaterloo.com
Rhonda Sondag Branch Manager, Valmeyer 618-935-2265 rhondas@statebankofwaterloo.com
Angie Schneider IT Manager 618-939-7195, Ext 320 angies@statebankofwaterloo.com
Rebecca Rice Compliance Officer 618-939-7195, Ext 317 rrice@statebankofwaterloo.com
Loran Pigg Marketing Coordinator 618-939-7194, Ext 219 loranp@statebankofwaterloo.com

Email sent without encryption is not a secure way of communicating. Please do not send any personal information when contacting one of our employees unless using our secure email solution. To contact us securely by sending an encrypted email click here .